Hello Great Floating World,
Life continues to provide the wonder.
Do you see it?
I want to thank you for your support of 
So cool that it resonates! An honour. I love this project.
There's an organization in Canada
Most recently I have been working with their Healing in Harmony artist collective emerging from the Naskwahamâtowin project in central Alberta. You can see more about the project HERE.
Make Music Matter could really use donations as you consider your charity spending for the year. Many, many thanks.
Wishing you a graceful end of year.
Lots of love out, 

Visit Our New Release - Star Men